DVDs: WWE: Monday Night War Volume 1: Shots Fired

Search pWw Wrestleshop

index sitemap advanced
search engine by freefind

Monday Night War Volume 1: Shots FiredMonday Night War 1

Volume 2

Two companies. One goal - to be the only name in sports-entertainment. This 20-episode WWE Network series delivers the in-depth stories of both Vince McMahon's WWE and Ted Turner's WCW, as they battle head to head in a primetime power struggle that forever changed the face of sports entertainment. Part four follows the path of Stone Cold Steve Austin from relative no-name in WCW to era-defining megastar in WWE. WCW unveils a potent new weapon, Goldberg. Plus, WCW cruiserweights take to the skies.

This is the same series that runs on the WWE Network. This set includes the first ten episodes of the series

Number of Discs: 3 (Blu-Ray)

Release Date: July 7, 2015

Rating: Not Rated

Available from Amazon.com

Blu-Ray: lowest price