Search pWw Wrestleshop

index sitemap advanced
search engine by freefind

Somebody's Gonna Pay by Mickie JamesSomebody's Gonna Pay

This is the latest release in country music from wrestling superstar/TNA Knockout Mickie James. This includes her previously released single "Hardcore Country."

Original Release Date: May 7, 2013

Track Listings

  1. Somebody's Gonna Pay
  2. Best Damn Night
  3. Whatever Turns You On
  4. A Good Time
  5. Long Way Down
  6. If I Can't Be Me
  7. Goin' Fast
  8. I'm Gone Song
  9. 80 Proof
  10. Hurts Don't It
  11. I Just Wanna Do My Thing
  12. Hardcore Country (Bonus Track)

mp3 digital download:

Available from:

Price: lowest price

Audio CD:

Available from:

Price: lowest price