Search pWw Wrestleshop

index sitemap advanced
search engine by freefind

WrestleMania The Music 2013WrestleMania the Music 2013

Digital downloads of all your favorite WWE superstars, many of whom participated at WrestleMania XXIX. You can buy them individually or all in one album for a discounted price.

Original Release Date: April 2, 2013

Track Listings

  1. Electrifying [The Rock]
  2. Special Op [The Shield]
  3. Next Big Thing [Brock Lesnar]
  4. Rest in Peace [The Undertaker]
  5. Voices [Randy Orton]
  6. Some Bodies Gonna Get It [Mark Henry]
  7. Veil of Fire [Kane]
  8. Realeza [Alberto Del Rio]
  9. I Came to Play [The Miz]
  10. Break the Walls Down [Chris Jericho]
  11. Just Don't Care Anymore [Wade Barrett]
  12. You Can't Look (But You Can't Touch) [Bella Twins]
  13. ChaChaLaLa [Fandango]
  14. Somebody Call My Momma [Tons of Funk]
  15. Flight of the Valkyries [Daniel Bryan]
  16. Here to Show the World [Dolph Ziggler]
  17. Let's Light It Up [AJ Lee]
  18. Crank it Up [The Big Show]
  19. Patriot [Jack Swagger]
  20. Meat on the Table [Ryback]
  21. Written In My Face [Sheamus]
  22. The Game [Triple H]
  23. The Time Is Now [John Cena]

Available from:

Price: lowest price